Contact Us:

Montana Wing Civil Air Patrol
P.O. Box 1887
Great Falls, MT 59403

 

 

 

MTWG ROSTER Update 6/26/2017
WING COMMAND AND GENERAL STAFF
Duty Member Rank Email
Advisor to the Commander Nolan S Teel Col Nolanteel@Hotmail.Com
Alerting Officer VACANT    
Cadet Activities Officer VACANT    
Cadet Programs Development Officer VACANT    
Chaplain David Knight Capt crusaderrabbit1985@hotmail.com
Character Development Instructor Karen L Semple Lt Col Ksemple@Mtwg-Cap.Us
Chief of Staff Kimberly R Carlson 1Lt Kcarlson@Cap.Gov
CIS Officer Laura E Furniss Capt Laura.Furniss@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Command NCO Paul H Nokes CMSgt Phnokes@Gmail.Com
Commander Mitchell W Edwards Col Mitch.Edwards@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Communications Engineering Officer VACANT    
Communications Licensing Officer VACANT    
Communications Training Officer VACANT    
Counterdrug Officer Robert J Schneller Lt Col Cappilot@Charter.Net
Director of Administration VACANT    
Director of Aerospace Education Thomas L Reynolds Lt Col Tomreynoldscap@Outlook.Com
Director of Aerospace Education (Asst) Gregory S Brainerd Capt Cap@Brainerds.Com
Director of Cadet Programs Maureen L Rickard Capt Maureenrickard38@Gmail.Com
Director of Cadet Programs (Asst) John Reutemann Lt Col john.reutemann@mtwg-cap.us
Director of Communications Spencer R Gilchrist Maj Sgilchrist@Cap.Gov
Director of Communications (Asst) John B Conner Maj John.Conner.6@Us.Af.Mil
Director of Emergency Services David Sidle Maj dtsidle@gmail.com
Director of Finance Debra L McKelvey Capt Dmckelvey7@Gmail.Com
Director of IT Robert W Ball Capt Rball@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Director of IT (Asst) Thomas L Reynolds Lt Col Tomreynoldscap@Outlook.Com
Director of Logistics John B Conner Maj John.Conner.6@Us.Af.Mil
Director of Logistics (Asst) Matthew L Carlson MSgt Mcarlson@Cap.Gov
Director of Logistics (Asst) Peter G Graf Lt Col Grafpeter@Q.Com
Director of Logistics (Asst) Peter R Schmidt Maj Psch@Idbadge.Com
Director of Operations Grayson M Sperry Capt Grayson.Sperry@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Director of Operations (Asst) Peter G Graf Lt Col Grafpeter@Q.Com
Director of Professional Development Charles R Statum Lt Col Chuck49@Bresnan.Net
Director of Recruiting & Retention Maureen L Rickard Capt Maureenrickard38@Gmail.Com
Director of Safety Laura E Furniss Capt Laura.Furniss@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Disaster Relief Officer VACANT    
Drug Demand Reduction Administrator David D Larson 1Lt Daviddlarson01@Gmail.Com
Emergency Services Officer VACANT    
Emergency Services Training Officer VACANT    
External Aerospace Education Officer Paul J Munson Capt Pmunsoncap@Gmail.Com
Government Relations Advisor Robert J Schneller Lt Col Cappilot@Charter.Net
Grant Writer VACANT    
Health Services Officer Zachory L Cook 2d Lt Cookcap060@Gmail.Com
Historian Noah  Warren Capt Noahgwarren@Gmail.Com
Homeland Security Officer Michael Scott Emett CMSgt Msemett610@Gmail.Com
Inspector General David A Furniss Maj Dave.Furniss@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Inspector General (Asst) Karen L Semple Lt Col Ksemple@Mtwg-Cap.Us
Inspector General (Asst) Patrick J Walsh Lt Col Pwalsh.Cap@Gmail.Com
Inspector General (Asst) Peter G Graf Lt Col Grafpeter@Q.Com
Internal Aerospace Education Officer Thomas L Reynolds Lt Col Tomreynoldscap@Outlook.Com
Legal Officer Jack R Quatman Lt Col Quatmanlaw@Gmail.Com
Maintenance Officer Jordan D Aguilar 2d Lt Jaguilar203@Hotmail.Com
Maintenance Officer (Asst) Austin E Timm 2d Lt Austin@Bridgeroutdoordesigns.Com
Maintenance Officer (Asst) Kenneth A Good Capt Abbbygd@Gmail.Com
NCO Advisor Matthew L Carlson MSgt Mcarlson@Cap.Gov
Personnel Officer Kimberly R Carlson 1Lt Kcarlson@Cap.Gov
Plans and Programs Officer VACANT    
Public Affairs Officer Kim Alan  Nash Lt Col Al.Nash@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Public Affairs Officer (Asst) Kathryn Clare Piller Capt Kathrynpiller@Yahoo.Com
Recruiting & Retention Officer VACANT    
Search and Rescue Officer VACANT    
Squadron Commander - MT008 - Billings Philip Raymond Schmidt 1Lt philip.schmidt@mtwg.cap.gov
Squadron Commander - MT012 - Great Falls Paul J Munson Capt Pmunsoncap@Gmail.Com
Squadron Commander - MT018 - Missoula Robert W Ball Capt Rball@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Squadron Commander - MT031 - Butte William G Bowden Lt Col Mtdragon@Bresnan.Net
Squadron Commander - MT037 - Bozeman David R Driscoll 1Lt Davidrobertdriscoll@Gmail.Com
Squadron Commander - MT038 - Livingston Jeff K Martin 1Lt Jkm_Iceman@Msn.Com
Squadron Commander - MT053 - Kalispell Michael S Stone Capt Stonemss@Gmail.Com
Squadron Commander - MT057 - Lewistown Richard L Johnson Capt Johnson.Rich50@Yahoo.Com
Squadron Commander - MT060 - Helena Trena K Bonde Maj Jbonde@Bresnan.Net
Squadron Commander - MT061 - Sidney Andrew J Bradley 1Lt Drew.J.Bradley@Gmail.Com
Squadron Commander - MT999 - Legislative Carl M Koeber Col Koebcar@Msn.Com
Standardization/Evaluation Officer Peter G Graf Lt Col Grafpeter@Q.Com
Standardization/Evaluation Officer (Asst) John Trevor Stene Capt Bigskyaviator@Hotmail.Com
Supply Officer VACANT    
Surrogate Unmanned Aircraft Systems Officer Grayson M Sperry Capt Grayson.Sperry@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Testing Officer Charles R Statum Lt Col Chuck49@Bresnan.Net
Transportation Officer Matthew L Carlson MSgt Matt.carlson@mtwg.Cap.Gov
Transportation Officer (Asst) Maureen L Rickard Capt Maureenrickard38@Gmail.Com
Vice Commander Frank J Fantino Lt Col Xchiefff@Centurytel.Net
Web Security Administrator Robert W Ball Capt Rball@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Wing Magazine Editor VACANT    
Wing Webmaster Robert W Ball Capt Rball@Mtwg.Cap.Gov

 

MTWG Yahoo E-Mail Group

We have established a moderated email group open to all MTWG members and cadet parents. To join the group, send an email to mtwg-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

Once you've joined, you can send an email to everyone in the group by using the address mtwg@yahoogroups.com

A moderator will receive and review your message and then approve it for distribution to all those on the list.

REDCAP MISSION ALERT SYSTEM

Any MTWG member may sign-up to be notified when the Wing is put on alert or is assigned an ES mission of any type.

If you're safety current, have current ES quals and are interested in responding to actual missions if your schedule permits, you should be on this list!

This is a notifcation process, to encourage you to check your schedule for availability and get your gear ready. This is NOT a callout. Do NOT self-mobilize. Wait until asked.

Alerts will be sent by email. You may also opt to get notifications by text by providing your cell number and name of your provider. Send an email to redcap@mtwg-cap.us to sign up.