Civil Air Patrol

Wing Staff

Montana Wing Staff Roster

Updated 03 Dec 2018

Duty Position Member Rank Email Address
Commander C. Warren Vest Col cvest@cap.gov
Vice Commander Robert J. Schneller Lt Col cappilot@charter.net
Chief of Staff Billy W Jackson Maj billy_w_jackson@yahoo.com
Inspector General David A Furniss MSgt Dave.Furniss@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Director of Safety Laura E Furniss Maj Laura.Furniss@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Government Relations Advisor Robert J Schneller Lt Col Cappilot@Charter.Net
Legal Officer Jack R Quatman Lt Col Quatmanlaw@Gmail.Com
Command NCO Paul H Nokes CMSgt Phnokes@Gmail.Com
Advisor to the Commander Frank J Fantino Lt Col Xchiefff@Centurytel.Net
Chaplain David L Knight Capt Crusaderrabbit1985@Hotmail.Com
Character Development Instructor Karen L Semple Lt Col Karen.Semple@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
CIS Officer Laura E Furniss Maj Laura.Furniss@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Communications Training Officer Delbert H Schneider Capt Delbert.Schneider@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Director of Administration VACANT
Director of Aerospace Education VACANT
External Aerospace Education Officer Paul J. Munson Maj pmunsoncap@gmail.com
Director of Cadet Programs Maureen L Rickard Capt Maureenrickard38@Gmail.Com
Director of Cadet Programs (Asst) Michael A Hebert 1st Lt Mhebert@Farmersagent.Com
Director of Communications Spencer R Gilchrist Maj Sgilchrist@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Director of Emergency Services David T Sidle Maj Dtsidle@Gmail.Com
Director of Finance Merle V. Starr Col mestarr@comcast.net
Director of Finance (Asst) Carl M Koeber Col Carl.Koeber@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Director of IT Robert W Ball Capt Rball@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Director of Logistics VACANT
Director of Logistics (Asst) Peter G Graf Lt Col Grafpeter49@Gmail.Com
Director of Logistics (Asst) Peter R Schmidt Maj Psch@Idbadge.Com
Director of Operations Bruce L. Catter 1st Lt bruce.catter@mtwg.cap.gov
Director of Professional Development Charles R Statum Lt Col Chuck49@Bresnan.Net
Director of Recruiting & Retention Maureen L Rickard Capt Maureenrickard38@Gmail.Com
Drug Demand Reduction Administrator David D Larson 1st Lt Daviddlarson01@Gmail.Com
External Aerospace Education Officer Paul J Munson Capt Pmunsoncap@Gmail.Com
Health Services Officer Zachory Cook 2d Lt Cookcap060@Gmail.Com
Historian Noah  Warren Capt Noahgwarren@Gmail.Com
Homeland Security Officer Michael Scott Emett CMSgt Msemett610@Gmail.Com
Inspector General (Asst) Patrick J Walsh Lt Col Pwalsh.Cap@Gmail.Com
Inspector General (Asst) Peter G Graf Lt Col Grafpeter49@Gmail.Com
Inspector General (Asst) Karen L Semple Lt Col Karen.Semple@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Internal Aerospace Education Officer VACANT
Maintenance Officer Gregory S. Brainerd Capt cap@brainerds.com
Maintenance Officer (Asst) Austin E Timm 2d Lt Austin@Bridgeroutdoordesigns.Com
Personnel Officer VACANT
Plans and Programs Officer VACANT
Public Affairs Officer Kathryn Clare Piller Capt Kathrynpiller@Yahoo.Com
Recruiting & Retention Officer VACANT
Squadron Commander – MT008 – Billings Philip Schmidt 1Lt Philip.Schmidt@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Squadron Commander – MT012 – Great Falls Paul Munson Capt Pmunsoncap@Gmail.Com
Squadron Commander – MT018 – Missoula James Meixner 1st Lt Jim.Meixner@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Squadron Commander – MT031 – Butte Erik Eichner 1Lt erikeichner@yahoo.com
Squadron Commander – MT037 – Bozeman David Driscoll 1Lt Davidrobertdriscoll@Gmail.Com
Squadron Commander – MT053 – Kalispell Michael Stone Capt Stonemss@Gmail.Com
Squadron Commander – MT057 – Lewistown Richard Johnson Capt Johnson.Rich50@Yahoo.Com
Squadron Commander – MT060 – Helena Spencer Gilchrist Maj Sgilchrist@Cap.Gov
Squadron Commander – MT999 – Legislative Carl Koeber Col Carl.Koeber@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Standardization/Evaluation Officer Peter G Graf Lt Col Grafpeter49@Gmail.Com
Standardization/Evaluation Officer (Asst) John Trevor Stene Capt Bigskyaviator@Hotmail.Com
Surrogate Unmanned Aircraft Systems Officer Michael Stone Capt Stonemss@Gmail.Com
Testing Officer Charles R Statum Lt Col Chuck49@Bresnan.Net
Transportation Officer Maureen L Rickard Capt Maureenrickard38@Gmail.Com
Web Security Administrator Robert W Ball Capt Rball@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Wing CAC Chair Daniel Dorsett C/CMSgt dorsettcap03@gmail.com
Wing CSTAR Commandant Justin Ramey C/Lt Col justin.ramey@mtwg.cap.gov
Wing Webmaster Robert Ball Capt Rball@Mtwg.Cap.Gov

 

Montana Wing Committees

Finance Committee
Position Member Rank
Chair C. Warren Vest Col
Member Merle V. Starr Col
Member Carl M Koeber Col
Member Robert J Schneller Lt Col
Member Frank J Fantino Lt Col
Member Billy W. Jackson Maj

 

Promotion Board
Position Member Rank
Chair Peter G Graf Lt Col
Member Frank J Fantino Lt Col
Member Michael Scott Emett CMSgt

 

Awards Committee
Position Member Rank
Chair Charles R Statum Lt Col
Member David L Knight Capt
Member Maureen L Rickard Capt
© 2015 Montana Wing. All rights reserved. | Web hosting provided by Dreamhost
LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.