Civil Air Patrol

Wing Staff

MTWG Organizational Chart (Updated 07 Jan 2018)

MTWG Staff Roster

Updated 09 Feb 2018

Duty Position Member Rank Email Address
Advisor to the Commander Frank J Fantino Lt Col Xchiefff@Centurytel.Net
Alerting Officer    
Cadet Activities Officer VACANT    
Cadet Programs Development Officer VACANT
Chaplain David L Knight Capt Crusaderrabbit1985@Hotmail.Com
Character Development Instructor Karen L Semple Lt Col Karen.Semple@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Chief of Staff Billy W Jackson  Maj  billy_w_jackson@yahoo.com
CIS Officer Laura E Furniss Maj Laura.Furniss@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Command NCO Paul H Nokes CMSgt Phnokes@Gmail.Com
Commander Mitchell W Edwards Col Mitch.Edwards@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Communications Engineering Officer VACANT    
Communications Licensing Officer VACANT
Communications Training Officer Delbert H Schneider Capt Delbert.Schneider@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Counterdrug Officer Robert J Schneller Lt Col Cappilot@Charter.Net
Director of Administration Karen L Semple Lt Col Karen.Semple@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Director of Aerospace Education VACANT
Director of Aerospace Education (Asst) Gregory S Brainerd Capt Cap@Brainerds.Com
Director of Cadet Programs Maureen L Rickard Capt Maureenrickard38@Gmail.Com
Director of Cadet Programs (Asst) Michael A Hebert 1st Lt Mhebert@Farmersagent.Com
Director of Communications Spencer R Gilchrist Maj Sgilchrist@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Director of Emergency Services David T Sidle Maj Dtsidle@Gmail.Com
Director of Finance Debra L McKelvey Capt Dmckelvey7@Gmail.Com
Director of Finance (Asst) Carl M Koeber Col Carl.Koeber@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Director of IT Robert W Ball Capt Rball@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Director of IT (Asst) VACANT
Director of Logistics Mark A Hudgins Maj Mhudgins@Cap.Gov
Director of Logistics (Asst) Peter G Graf Lt Col Grafpeter49@Gmail.Com
Director of Logistics (Asst) Peter R Schmidt Maj Psch@Idbadge.Com
Director of Operations Grayson M Sperry Capt Grayson.Sperry@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Director of Operations (Asst) Peter G Graf Lt Col Grafpeter49@Gmail.Com
Director of Professional Development Charles R Statum Lt Col Chuck49@Bresnan.Net
Director of Recruiting & Retention Maureen L Rickard Capt Maureenrickard38@Gmail.Com
Director of Safety Laura E Furniss Maj Laura.Furniss@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Disaster Relief Officer VACANT
Drug Demand Reduction Administrator David D Larson 1st Lt Daviddlarson01@Gmail.Com
Emergency Services Officer VACANT    
Emergency Services Training Officer VACANT
External Aerospace Education Officer Paul J Munson Capt Pmunsoncap@Gmail.Com
Government Relations Advisor Robert J Schneller Lt Col Cappilot@Charter.Net
Grant Writer VACANT
Health Services Officer Zachory Cook 2d Lt Cookcap060@Gmail.Com
Historian Noah  Warren Capt Noahgwarren@Gmail.Com
Homeland Security Officer Michael Scott Emett CMSgt Msemett610@Gmail.Com
Inspector General David A Furniss MSgt Dave.Furniss@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Inspector General (Asst) Patrick J Walsh Lt Col Pwalsh.Cap@Gmail.Com
Inspector General (Asst) Peter G Graf Lt Col Grafpeter49@Gmail.Com
Inspector General (Asst) Karen L Semple Lt Col Karen.Semple@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Internal Aerospace Education Officer VACANT
Legal Officer Jack R Quatman Lt Col Quatmanlaw@Gmail.Com
Maintenance Officer Jordan D Aguilar 2d Lt Jaguilar203@Hotmail.Com
Maintenance Officer (Asst) Austin E Timm 2d Lt Austin@Bridgeroutdoordesigns.Com
NCO Advisor VACANT
Personnel Officer VACANT
Plans and Programs Officer VACANT
Public Affairs Officer Kathryn Clare Piller Capt Kathrynpiller@Yahoo.Com
Recruiting & Retention Officer VACANT    
Search and Rescue Officer VACANT
Squadron Commander – MT008 – Billings Philip Schmidt 1Lt Philip.Schmidt@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Squadron Commander – MT012 – Great Falls Paul Munson Capt Pmunsoncap@Gmail.Com
Squadron Commander – MT018 – Missoula James Meixner 1st Lt Jim.Meixner@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Squadron Commander – MT031 – Butte Erik Eichner 1Lt erikeichner@yahoo.com
Squadron Commander – MT037 – Bozeman David Driscoll 1Lt Davidrobertdriscoll@Gmail.Com
Squadron Commander – MT038 – Livingston Jeff Martin 1Lt Jkm_Iceman@Msn.Com
Squadron Commander – MT053 – Kalispell Michael Stone Capt Stonemss@Gmail.Com
Squadron Commander – MT057 – Lewistown Richard Johnson Capt Johnson.Rich50@Yahoo.Com
Squadron Commander – MT060 – Helena Spencer Gilchrist Maj Sgilchrist@Cap.Gov
Squadron Commander – MT061 – Sidney Andrew Bradley 1Lt Drew.J.Bradley@Gmail.Com
Squadron Commander – MT999 – Legislative Carl Koeber Col Carl.Koeber@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Standardization/Evaluation Officer Peter G Graf Lt Col Grafpeter49@Gmail.Com
Standardization/Evaluation Officer (Asst) John Trevor Stene Capt Bigskyaviator@Hotmail.Com
Supply Officer VACANT
Surrogate Unmanned Aircraft Systems Officer Grayson Sperry Capt Grayson.Sperry@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Testing Officer Charles R Statum Lt Col Chuck49@Bresnan.Net
Transportation Officer VACANT
Transportation Officer (Asst) Maureen L Rickard Capt Maureenrickard38@Gmail.Com
Vice Commander Robert J Schneller Lt Col Cappilot@Charter.Net
Web Security Administrator Robert W Ball Capt Rball@Mtwg.Cap.Gov
Wing CAC Chair Shelby Peterson C/Maj shelby.petersen@mtwg.cap.gov
Wing CSTAR Commandant Justin Ramey C/Lt Col justin.ramey@mtwg.cap.gov
Wing Magazine Editor VACANT
Wing Webmaster Robert Ball Capt Rball@Mtwg.Cap.Gov

 Montana Wing Committees

Finance Committee
Position Member Rank
Chair Mitchell W Edwards Col
Member Carl M Koeber Col
Finance Officer Debra L McKelvey Capt
Member Robert J Schneller Lt Col
Member Frank J Fantino Lt Col
Member Grayson M Sperry Capt
Promotion Board
Position Member Rank
Chair Peter G Graf Lt Col
Member Frank J Fantino Lt Col
Member Michael Scott Emett CMSgt
Awards Committee
Position Member Rank
Chair Charles R Statum Lt Col
Member David L Knight Capt
Member Maureen L Rickard Capt
© 2015 Montana Wing. All rights reserved. | Web hosting provided by Dreamhost
LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.